Website terms of use

Website terms of use

1. The information provided on this website is not exhaustive. For more information and explanations please contact us (details are indicated in the Contacts section).

2. The information posted on this website is intended for information purposes only and does not constitute an offer.

3. Data presented in the Indicators section are approximate and for information only. They should not be used for any calculations.

4. The information (textual, graphical, etc.) posted on this site may only be used if the requirements of the current legislation of the Russian Federation on copyright and intellectual property, and these terms of use are observed. The information posted on this site may only be used for noncommercial purposes (personal information, examination and research purposes, etc.). Visitors to the website may not use the information for any commercial purposes. Additionally, the information may not be reproduced, changed, distributed or published in full or in part without the prior written consent of the TNS energy Group of Companies. Copying of information posted on the website (textual only) as well as the citation of data and information is permitted only if a the link to the information source is provided. Any amendments to or falsification of the quoted (copied) information are prohibited. Design, structure, images, graphics and other elements of the website may not be reproduced either in full or in part for the purpose of creation of new information objects or for any other purposes in violation of the law of the Russian Federation; neither may they be saved on other media for the purpose of distribution.

5. The TNS energy Group of Companies does its utmost to ensure the accuracy of the information posted to the website. However, the TNS energy Group of Companies does not guarantee the absolute accuracy, completeness or actuality of the information on the website and takes no responsibility for inaccuracy, possible errors or other defects in the information posted, nor for any delay in the posting thereof. Additionally, it does not guarantee the uninterrupted operation of the website. This website, its content and materials are presented “as is” without any limitations, censorship or guarantees of any kind. Any assessment of the quality, accuracy, completeness and applicability of the information posted on the website is within your own jurisdiction and competence.

6. The TNS energy Group of Companies is not responsible for any adverse effects or for any losses which may result from access restrictions to the website or to visiting and using the website, including but not limited to, any losses incurred by viruses causing harm to your computer.

7. The user is considered to have left the website when he/she clicks on a hyperlink to another internet site. The TNS energy Group of Companies is not responsible for the accuracy, completeness or reliability of the data provided by external organisations. Links to other websites are provided for convenience only and the content of such other websites should not be considered to be endorsed by TNS energy, and the latter is not responsible for it.

8. The TNS energy Group of Companies has the right to amend the materials posted on the website at any time without notice.

9. Responsibility for the content of advertisements, including banners placed on the site, are the responsibility of the advertiser.

Правила пользования сайтом

Правила пользования сайтом

1. Информация, представленная на Сайте, не является исчерпывающей. Для получения более полной информации и  разъяснений Вы можете обратиться по координатам, указанным в разделе «Контакты».

2. Информация, размещенная на сайте, представлена исключительно для информационных целей и не является офертой. 

3. Сведения, указанные в разделе «Показатели», носят информационный характер, являются приблизительными и не могут быть использованы для каких-либо расчетов.

4. Использование информации (текстовой, графической и иной), размещаемой на данном сайте, может осуществляться только при условии соблюдения требований действующего законодательства РФ об авторском праве и интеллектуальной собственности, а также настоящих Правил. Информация, размещенная на Сайте, может быть использована только в некоммерческих (личных, ознакомительных, исследовательских и пр. аналогичных) целях. Посетители сайта не вправе использовать информацию в каких-либо коммерческих целях, в том числе не вправе воспроизводить, изменять, рассылать или публиковать информацию полностью или  частично без предварительного письменного согласия ПАО ГК «ТНС энерго» . Копирование размещенной на Сайте информации (касается только текстовой информации), равно как и цитирование сведений и сообщений допускается только при условии указания ссылки на источник информации, при этом не допускается внесение изменений, добавлений или искажений цитируемой (копируемой) информации. Дизайн, структура Сайта, изображение, графика и иные элементы не могут воспроизводиться полностью или частично для создания новых информационных объектов или для каких-либо иных целей, нарушающих законодательство РФ, а также не могут распространяться путем создания копий на любых носителях.

5. ПАО ГК «ТНС энерго»  прилагает все надлежащие усилия по обеспечению корректности всей информации, размещенной на Сайте. Вместе с тем ПАО ГК «ТНС энерго»  не гарантирует абсолютную точность, полноту или достоверность информации, содержащейся на Сайте, не отвечает за неточности, возможные ошибки или другие недостатки в размещаемой информации, за ее несвоевременность, а также не гарантирует бесперебойную работу Сайта. Данный Сайт и вся содержащаяся на нем информация и материалы представлены Вам по принципу "as is" (как есть), без ограничений и цензуры, а также без каких-либо гарантий. Оценка качества размещенной на Сайте информации, ее актуальности, полноты и применимости — в Вашем ведении и компетенции.

6. ПАО ГК «ТНС энерго»  не несет ответственности за неблагоприятные последствия, а также за любые убытки, причиненные вследствие ограничения доступа либо вследствие посещения Сайта и использования размещенной на Сайте информации, включая (но не ограничиваясь) любые убытки, причиненные вирусами, нанесшими ущерб Вашему компьютерному оборудованию.

7. При переходе по гипертекстовой ссылке, размещенной на Сайте, на другие Интернет-сайты пользователь покидает данный Сайт. ПАО ГК «ТНС энерго» не несет ответственности за точность, полноту и достоверность сведений, составляющих информационные ресурсы сторонних организаций. Ссылки на другие сайты сделаны для удобства пользователя, и это не означает, что ПАО ГК «ТНС энерго»  одобряет содержание данных сайтов или несет за них ответственность.

8. ПАО ГК «ТНС энерго»  вправе изменять информационное содержание сайта в любое время без предупреждения.

9. Ответственность за содержание рекламных объявлений, в том числе баннеров, размещенных на сайте, несет рекламодатель.