About the TNS energo Group of Companies

баннер-на-сайт-en.jpg


The TNS energo Group of Companies is one of the largest independent energy retail companies in Russia.

The TNS energo Group of Companies operates within the energy wholesale market. It manages 10 energy retail companies across 11 regions of the country: The Voronezh Energy Retail Company, Karelia Energy Retail Company, Kuban Energy Retail Company, Mari El Energy Retail Company, Nizhny Novgorod Energy Retail Company, Tula Energy Retail Company, Energosbyt Rostovenergo, the Yaroslavl Energy Retail Company, Garantenegoservis LLC (Novgorod region), TNS Energo Penza LLC.

The retail companies belonging to the TNS energo Group of Companies service a total of over 241 thousand business client accounts and over 7.7 million personal accounts.

Given that there are, on average, 2.7 consumers per client account (coefficient = 2.7) the subsidiaries of the TNS energo Group of Companies supply electricity to over 21 million people, i.e. more than 10% of the population of Russia.

All the regional retail companies managed by the TNS energo Group of Companies have the status of ‘guaranteeing suppliers’ which imposes heightened social obligations upon the Company.

The total number of employees of the Company and its subsidiaries is more than 8 thousand.


Mission

The mission of the TNS energo Group of Companies is to ensure a reliable and uninterrupted electricity supply, appropriate to the individual needs of our clients, and to render a full range of services related to the supply of electricity.

Thanks to the development and implementation of new innovative methods for energy metering and saving, and to continuous improvements we are helping to upgrade the energy efficiency of large industrial enterprises, to replenish local budgets, and in the growth of regional economies and social stability in the regions where we operate.

Since our subsidiaries are ‘guaranteeing suppliers’ of electricity this imposes on us the highest degree of social responsibility. A part of the company’s profit is invested in activities related to supporting children’s organisations, as well as sports, medical and religious ones, and providing support for charitable projects and regional social programmes.


Company Objectives:

  • Ensuring the financial efficiency of the company and to provide the maximum satisfaction of consumer-demands for energy.

  • The effective development of our energy-sales subsidiaries to guarantee the quality and delivery of electricity to consumers.

  • Customer retention and further development of the energy retail market.

  • Improvement in the quality of services rendered to consumers by our subsidiaries.

  • Providing additional services to consumers.

  • Improving the quality of our corporate management.

О Группе компаний «ТНС энерго»

Banner_Rus.jpg


ПАО ГК «ТНС энерго» — одна из крупнейших независимых энергосбытовых компаний России.

ПАО Группа компаний «ТНС энерго» является субъектом оптового рынка электроэнергии, а также управляет 10 энергосбытовыми компаниями, обслуживающими потребителей в 11 регионах Российской Федерации: ПАО «ТНС энерго Воронеж» (ранее — ОАО «Воронежская энергосбытовая компания»), АО «ТНС энерго Карелия» (ранее — ОАО «Карельская энергосбытовая компания»), ПАО «ТНС энерго Кубань» (ранее — ОАО «Кубаньэнергосбыт»), ПАО «ТНС энерго Марий Эл» (ранее — ОАО «Мариэнергосбыт»), ПАО «ТНС энерго НН» (ранее — ОАО «Нижегородская сбытовая компания»), АО «ТНС энерго Тула» (ранее — ОАО «Тульская энергосбытовая компания»), ПАО «ТНС энерго Ростов-на-Дону» (ранее — ОАО «Энергосбыт Ростовэнерго»), ПАО «ТНС энерго Ярославль» (ранее — ОАО «Ярославская сбытовая компания»), ООО «ТНС энерго Великий Новгород» (ранее — ООО «Гарантэнергосервис») и ООО «ТНС энерго Пенза» (Пензенская область).

Энергосбытовые компании, входящие в структуру «ТНС энерго», обслуживают в общей сложности более 241 тысячи лицевых счетов юридических и более 7.7 миллионов лицевых счетов физических лиц. 

С учётом коэффициента 2.7, который определяет среднестатистическое количество абонентов  на одном лицевом счёте, компании, входящие в Группу «ТНС энерго», обеспечивают электроэнергией около 21 миллиона человек, т.е. свыше 10% населения России.

Все региональные энергосбытовые компании, находящиеся под управлением ПАО ГК «ТНС энерго», имеют статус гарантирующих поставщиков, что налагает на Компанию повышенные социальные обязательства.

Общая численность сотрудников  Компании с учётом дочерних зависимых обществ составляет более 8 тысяч человек.


Миссия

Миссия ПАО ГК «ТНС энерго» заключается  в обеспечении надёжных и бесперебойных поставок электроэнергии с учётом индивидуальных потребностей наших клиентов, а также в предоставлении полного комплекса услуг, связанных с энергоснабжением. 

Благодаря разработке и реализации новейших методик энергоучёта и энергосбережения, а также их постоянному совершенствованию и развитию, мы способствуем повышению энергоэффективности крупных промышленных предприятий, пополнению местных бюджетов и росту региональных экономик, социальной стабильности в регионах присутствия. 

Наши дочерние организации являются гарантирующими поставщиками электроэнергии, что налагает на нас высочайшую степень социальной ответственности. Часть прибыли компании расходуется на оказание помощи детским, спортивным, медицинским и религиозным организациям, поддержку благотворительных проектов и региональных социальных программ. 


Цели компании:

  • Обеспечение финансовой эффективности компании при максимальном удовлетворении спроса потребителей на электрическую энергию. 

  • Эффективное развитие наших энергосбытовых дочерних организаций с целью гарантированной и качественной поставки электрической энергии потребителям. 

  • Сохранение и расширение рынка сбыта энергоресурсов. 

  • Совершенствование качества услуг, предоставляемых потребителям нашими дочерними организациями. 

  • Обеспечение потребителей дополнительными видами услуг. 

  • Повышение качества корпоративного управления.